Town of New Glasgow operations consist of Office of the CAO and the departments of Corporate Services (Finance), Engineering & Public Works, Fire Services, Marketing & Communications, Police Services, Community Economic Development (Recreation, Glasgow Square Theatre & Marina) and Information Technology.

The management team is comprised of:

  • Lisa M. MacDonald, CAO
  • Earl MacKenzie, Town Engineer
  • Bonnie Coulter,Director of Corporate Services
  • Geralyn MacDonald, Director of Community Economic Development
  • Frank MacFarlane, Business Development Officer
  • Derek Eisan, DIrector of Information Technology
  • Police Chief Eric MacNeil
  • Fire Chief Doug Dort

Click here to view complete Staff Directory.